Skip to content

The Advisory Council advocates for the arts and humanities and works to support the teaching, research and artistic expression of the faculty and students of the College of Arts and Letters. Through its advocacy of the College mission, the Advisory Council aims to make connections between the College and the greater Tampa Bay area and support the professional and artistic development of College students and faculty. The 2020-2021 members include:

Lea Lavoie Davis
Certified Hypnotist
Hypnosis Group of Tampa Bay

Jason Dickey
Board of Fellows

Aaron Fodiman
Tampa Bay Magazine

Charlene A. Gordon

Mike Murphy
Murphy Auto Group

Susie Rice
RMC Property Group

Barbara Stubbs
Board of Trustees
Tampa Museum of Art

Susana Weymouth

Margaret Word Burnside
Tampa Bay Magazine

David Cox
Executive Director
Gasparilla Music Festival

Dean Hamric

Michael Staczar
Assistant Dean
College of Arts and Letters

David Gudelunas
College of Arts and Letters