John P. Lowth Entrepreneurship Center faculty and staff are committed to building a nationally recognized academic program that engages students and the regional business community, as well as conducting meaningful research in the entrepreneurship area. Take a look and get to know the people behind The Entrepreneurship Center, and please let us know what we can do for you.

Google Map  |  Directions (PDF)

Phone: (813) 257-3702


Physical Address:
Maureen A. Daly Innovation and Collaboration Building, 8th floor
820 W. North A St.
Tampa, FL  33606

Mailing Address:
University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Box 2F
Tampa, FL  33606

Hours of Operation:

Fall and Spring Semester:
Monday–Thursday: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.  
Friday: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.    
Saturday, Sunday and Holidays: Closed

Spring Break:  8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Summer Semester Hours: 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

UTECenter on Facebook

UTECenter on Instagram

Department Contacts

Kostas Alexiou

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship

Teresa Barbin

Staff Assistant I, Entrepreneurship Center

Olivia Daniels

Staff Assistant II, Entrepreneurship Center

Kris Freeman

Manager of Operations, Entrepreneurship Center

Giles Hertz

Associate Professor, Business Law and Entrepreneurship

Dean Koutroumanis

Associate Director/Lowth Entrepreneurship Center; Coordinator/Internships; Associate Professor, Management

Kevin Moore

Assistant Professor, Management

Thomas Pittz

Assistant Professor, Management

Jeffrey Russell

Membership Coordinator, Collegiate Entrepreneurs’ Organization

Jennifer Smaha

Financial Administrator, PT, Collegiate Entrepreneurs' Organization

Rebecca White

Entrepreneurship and James W. Walter Distinguished Chair of Entrepreneurship; Director, Entrepreneurship Center; Professor

James Zebrowski

Executive Director, Collegiate Entrepreneurs' Organization