Clark_T
Tammy L. Clark
 

Vice President

Information Technology and Security
Phone: (813) 257-7522
Mailbox: 1F
Building: EW Room: 133
Email: tclark@ut.edu

 
Carroll_S
Steve Carroll
 

Managing Director Information Technology Operations

Information Technology Operations
Phone: (813) 257-3277
Mailbox: 82F
Building: EW Room: 121
Email:  scarroll@ut.edu
Director,  IT Infrastructure,   
Director, Asset Management Services,   
Director, User Services,   
Head, Media Services,   

 
Christensen_G
Gary Christensen

Managing Director Enterprise Solutions

Enterprise Solutions
Phone: (813) 257-3218
Mailbox: 1F
Building: EW Room: 148
Email:  grchristensenl@ut.edu
Project Manager,   

Project Manager, Nicole Catino,
813.257.3131ncatino@ut.edu

Workday Project Manager, Dawn Nielson,
813.257.3491dnielson@ut.edu  

Workday Communications and Planning Specialist, Shelley Wells
813.257.3457swells@ut.edu

Director of Enterprise Solutions, Joy Youngman,
813.257.3607jyoungman@ut.edu

 
Bill Arnold
 

Director, Information Security

Information Security
Phone: (813) 257-6284
Mailbox: 1F
Building: EW Room: 135
Email:  warnold@ut.edu
Information Security Analyst,   
Information Security Analyst,