Skip to content
Clark_T
Tammy L. Loper
 

Vice President

Information Technology and Security
Phone: (813) 257-7522
Email: tloper@ut.edu 

 
Carroll_S
Steve Carroll
 

Assistant Vice President, IT Operations

Information Technology Operations
Phone: (813) 257-3277
Email:  scarroll@ut.edu
Director,  IT Infrastructure,   
Director, Asset Management Services,   
Director, User Services,  
Director, Media Services,   

 
Christensen_G
Gary Christensen
Department Contacts

Assistant Vice President,  Enterprise Solutions

Enterprise Solutions
Phone: (813) 257-3218
Email:  grchristensen@ut.edu 
Director, Academic Solutions, Jennifer Polizzi,
Director, Advanced Digital Literacy Center, Shelley Wells
 
Director of Workday Solutions, Meredith White (813) 257-3692, mwhite@ut.edu 
Assistant Director of Enterprise Solutions, Information Technolgy and Security, Jason Murray (813) 257-3939, jmurray@ut.edu

 
Bill Arnold
Department Contacts  

Assistant Vice President,  Information Security

Information Security
Phone: (813) 257-6284
Email:  warnold@ut.edu
Assistant Director, Information Security, 


ITS Service Desk - Get Support

Online: ITS Service Desk Portal
Submit an incident
Search solutions now

Visit Us:
Jaeb Computer Center

Phone: (813) 253-6293

Email: servicedesk@ut.edu

Normal Hours of Operation:   
Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: 12 p.m. – 12 a.m.