Browser warning

The work of the Center for Ethics is supported by an advisory board. The board consists of business and community leaders who are dedicated to promoting ethics in business, the professions and other organizations. Board members include:

Kathleen Agresta
MBA Student
The University of Tampa

Frederick (Fred) Bennett
Finance and Management Consultant
Ethics, Leadership and Business Instructor

C. Lee Essrig
Lee Essrig & Associates, LLC  

Brent Fernandez
Senior Project Manager

William (Bill) H. Geiger
Corporate Counsel and Group Vice President - Compliance

F. Frank Ghannadian, Ph.D
Dean, Sykes College of Business
The University of Tampa

Mark Harmon
Vice President of Operations and Technology Training

John Hindman
Managing Member
H&A Consulting Partners, LLC 

Christine Dever Homack, CPA/CFF, CFE
Accountabilities Consulting Services, LLC
Certified Public Accountants and Consultants

Edgel (Ed) Lester, Chair
Carlton Fields, P.A.

Robert C. McMurrian, Ph.D., Co-Director
Associate Professor, Marketing
The University of Tampa

Sandra Moscovic
Director, Corporate Ethics and Compliance
TECO Energy 

Daniel A. Verreault, Ph.D., Co-Director
Associate Professor, Accounting
The University of Tampa