Organization Search


To update your listing in this directory, email your changes to marketing@ut.edu. New student organization documents and forms are accessible via SpartanWeb. Student organizations must register their group with the Office of Student Leadership and Engagement and renew their registration prior to each academic year.

 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  | ALL  
View by Classification Type:
Select Organization:
N
  • Website: http://www.ut.edu/greeklife/
  • Meeting Time/Place: TBA
  • President: Aminata Baro - abaro@spartans.ut.edu
  • Advisor: Brent Grunig - bgrunig@ut.edu
  • Description: UT's NPHC aims to coordinate and cooperate amongst the five organizations in the National Pan-Hellenic Council programs and serve the UT and Tampa Bay community. Membership is this organization is only for active Divine Nine organizations at The University of Tampa.
  • Website: http://www.nrhh.nacurh.org/
  • Meeting Time/Place: TBA
  • President: Tessa Heath - tessa.heath@spartans.ut.edu
  • Advisor: Kristen Whitney - kwhitney@ut.edu
  • Description: The Minaret chapter of the National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH) will serve as the preeminent recognition body of the residence hall system at The University of Tampa. HRHH members will work collaboratively with the Residence Life office to recognize staff, student staff and residents as well as others within the UT campus community. NRHH shall also role model strong leadership and actively give back to the UT campus as well as the greater UT community through various leadership and civic engagement activities. Membership in this organization is by invitation, application and interview.
  • Website: http://www.brightasneon.wordpress.com
  • Meeting Time/Place: TBA
  • President: Katelyn Edwards - katelyn.edwards@spartans.ut.edu
  • Advisor: Erica Dawson - edawson@ut.edu
  • Description: The mission of Neon is to foster a creative and literary community on campus by showcasing student work in the annual journal, producing events like open mics and inviting a coffeehouse writer to workshop with students. Membership in this organization is by invitation only and requires an application.