Organization Search


To update your listing in this directory, email your changes to marketing@ut.edu. New student organization documents and forms are accessible via SpartanWeb. Student organizations must register their group with the Office of Student Leadership and Engagement and renew their registration prior to each academic year.

 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  | ALL  
View by Classification Type:
Select Organization:
K
  • Meeting Time/Place: Sundays at 6:15 p.m. in Reeves Theater
  • President: Nicole Ciolino - nicole.ciolino@spartans.ut.edu
  • Advisor: Stephanie Russell-Krebs - srkrebs@ut.edu
  • Description: Yesterday, today and tomorrow, Kappa Alpha Theta exists to nurture each member throughout her college and alumnae experience and to offer a lifelong opportunity for social, intellectual and moral growth as she meets the higher and broader demands of mature life. Membership in this organization is by invitation and requires a minimum GPA.
  • Website: http://www.kdp.org
  • Meeting Time/Place: TBA
  • President: Kaylee Nonnemacher - kaylee.nonnemacher@spartans.ut.edu
  • Advisor: Merrie Tankersly - mtankersley@ut.edu
  • Description: Kappa Delta Pi aims to sustain an honored community of diverse educators by promoting excellence and advancing scholarship, leadership and service. Membership in this organization requires an application and interview, has a minimum GPA requirement and is only open to education majors.
  • Website: http://www.kkpsi.org
  • Meeting Time/Place: TBA
  • President: Monroe Lewis - monroe.lewis@spartans.ut.edu
  • Advisor: Grigorios Zamparas - gzamparas@ut.edu
  • Description: Kappa Kappa Psi is a fraternal organization that promotes the advancement of college and university bands through dedicated service and support to bands, comprehensive education, leadership opportunities and recognition for the benefit of its members and society.
  • Meeting Time/Place: Thursday 8 p.m. Sykes College of Business
  • President: Briana Wallace - Briana.wallace@spartans.ut.edu
  • Advisor: Liv Coleman - lcoleman@ut.edu
  • Description: The mission of the Korean Pop and Culture Club is to bring together the community of Korean Pop and culture fans on campus for entertainment and educational purposes.