Browser warning

Art and Design Faculty

Administration and Staff

Department Chair
Chris Valle, MFA
Professor, Art and Design
cvalle@ut.edu
(813) 257-3848

Staff Assistant
Jayne Strecker
Staff Assistant I, Art and Design
jstrecker@ut.edu
(813) 257-7495

Art

Jaime Aelavanthara, MFA
Assistant Professor, Art and Design
Photography
jAelavanthara@ut.edu
(813) 257-3354

Kendra Frorup, MFA
Associate Professor, Art and Design
Sculpture
kfrorup@ut.edu
(813) 257-3478

Jack King, MFA
Professor, Art and Design
Ceramics
jking@ut.edu
(813) 257-3368

Ry McCullough, MFA
Assistant Professor, Art and Design
Printmaking
rmccullough@ut.edu
(813) 257-6325

Chris Valle, MFA
Professor, Art and Design
Painting
cvalle@ut.edu
(813) 257-3848

Corey George, MFA
Lecturer, Art and Design 
Foundations – Digital Arts
cgeorge@ut.edu
(813) 257-1727

Michael Ingold, MFA 
Lecturer, Art and Design
Foundations – 3D Design
mingold@ut.edu
(813) 257-3339

Peter Cotroneo, MFA
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Foundations – Drawing
pcotroneo@ut.edu

Stephanie Folk, BFA, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Foundations – 2D Design
sfolk@ut.edu

Aneka Ingold, MFA
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Drawing
aingold@ut.edu

Kaki King, MFA
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Ceramics
kking@ut.edu

Julia Kristmundsdottir, MFA
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Painting
jkristmundsdottir@ut.edu

Jennifer Miller, MFA
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Foundations – 2D Design
jmiller@ut.edu

Ali Norman, MFA
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Printmaking
anorman@ut.edu

Bethany Souza, MFA
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Photography
bsouza@ut.edu

Janelle Young, MFA Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Photography
jyoung@ut.edu

Art History/Museum Studies

Francesca Bacci, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Art and Design
Art History/Museum Studies
fbacci@ut.edu
(813) 257-3779

Jocelyn Boigenzahn, M.A.
Lecturer, Art and Design
Museum Studies
jboigenzahn@ut.edu
(813) 257-6217

Christy Paris, M.A. 
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Art History
cparis@ut.edu

Heather Pizzurro, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Art History
hpizzurro@ut.edu

Jacque Simmons, M.A.  
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Art History
jsimmons@ut.edu

Rose Trentinella, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Art History
rtrentinella@ut.edu

Jean Marie Carey, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Art History
jcarey@ut.edu

Art Therapy 

Joseph Scarce, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Art Therapy
Jscarce@ut.edu

Kinsey Rodriquez, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Art Therapy
krodriguez@ut.edu

Samantha Stevenson, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Art Therapy
sastevenson@ut.edu

Stephanie Wray, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design 
Art Therapy
swray@ut.edu

Graphic Design

Crissy Singer, MFA
Assistant Professor, Art and Design
Graphic Design
csinger@ut.edu
(813) 257-3708

Adam Wertel, MFA
Assistant Professor, Art and Design
Graphic Design
awertel@ut.edu
(813) 257-3718

Melissa Gridley, MFA
Adjunct Faculty, Art and Design
Graphic Design
mgridley@ut.edu