Browser warning

The club sports program promotes and develops the interests and skills of individuals in various sports and recreational activities. The program provides competitive, instructional and recreational activities for students, faculty and staff. It emphasizes the development of both leadership skills and a sense of community.

Below is the current list of active club sports:

Club Name  Primary Contact  Email Address 
Bodybuilding Zaynah Rodriguez zaynah.rodriguez@spartans.ut.edu
Bowling      Jeffrey Kurnick jeffrey.kurnick@spartans.ut.edu
Climbing Julia Staiano julia.staiano@spartans.ut.edu
Equestrian Ayla Terrusa ayla.terrusa@spartans.ut.edu
Field Hockey Kelly Reilly kelly.reilly@spartans.ut.edu
Fishing Nick Greenberg nicholas.greenberg@spartans.ut.edu
Flag Football (M) Brendan Faas brendan.faas@spartans.ut.edu
Flag Football (W)  Erica Votta erica.votta@spartans.ut.edu
Golf      Mitchell Murray mitchell.murray@spartans.ut.edu
Ice Hockey (M) Carter Haines george.haines@spartans.ut.edu
Ice Hockey (W)      Natasha Nichols      natasha.nichols@spartans.ut.edu
Paintball Sal Corallo salvatore.corallo@spartans.ut.edu
Roller Hockey Josh McElwee josh.mcelwee@spartans.ut.edu
Soccer (M)      Kimani Francis kimani.francis@spartans.ut.edu
Soccer (W) Haley Kueltzo womensclubsoccer.ut@gmail.com
Tennis Micaela De Madalengoitia m.demadalengoitia@spartans.ut.edu
Volleyball (M) Joe Schiff joseph.schiff@spartans.ut.edu
Volleyball (W) Jenn Schneible jennifer.schneible@spartans.ut.edu
Wrestling      Jacob Kramell      jacob.kramell@spartans.ut.edu

Students interested in forming a new club sport should view the New Club Sport Checklist and contact Eric Horth, coordinator of competitive sports, at (813) 257-3328 or ehorth@ut.edu.