Browser warning

The Advisory Board at the John P. Lowth Entrepreneurship Center
The Center's Advisory Board consists of a carefully selected, diverse group of regional and national business community members. The purpose of the board is to provide non-binding guidance to maximize the center's strategic development, growth and success. Each member brings in expertise from their specialized fields in a variety of industries, creating a well-rounded resource for the center.

Jamie Egasti
Vice Chair
Catalina Marketing

Paul Epstein
Managing Partner
LCG Advisors 

Maryann Ferenc
Mise en Place

Frank Ghannadian
Dean, College of Business
The University of Tampa  

Reid Haney
Hill Ward Henderson

Kevin Harrington
Harrington Business Development Inc.

Giles Hertz 
Associate Professor, Business Law and Entrepreneurship
The University of Tampa

John H. Hill, Jr.
Senior Managing Director
Hyde Park Capital Advisors, LLC

Ray Ingersoll  
The Ingersoll Group, Inc. 

Dean Koutroumanis
Assistant Professor, Management
The University of Tampa

Art Linares
Greenskies Renewable Energy, LLC

Steve Lux
Managing Partner
Stonehenge Capital

Val Marks
President and CEO
Medical Technology Associates, Inc. (MTA)

Kevin Moore
Director of Center Operations
John P. Lowth Entrepreneurship Center

Chuck Papageorgiou
Managing Partner

Benson Riseman 
BENSEA Enterprises, LLC. 

Pablo Santa Cruz
Chairman and CEO
Topview International, Inc.

David Silver
Wealth Management Advisor
Northwestern Mutual Tampa Bay

Michael Vail  
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Delhaize America 

Rebecca White 
Director, John P. Lowth Entrepreneurship Center
The University of Tampa

Thom Pittz
Entrepreneurship Center
The University of Tampa