Browser warning

Organization Search

To update your listing in this directory, email your changes to marketing@ut.edu. New student organization documents and forms are accessible via SpartanWeb. Student organizations must register their group with the Office of Student Leadership and Engagement and renew their registration prior to each academic year.

View by Classification Type:

Select Organization:

W

  • Watch Your BAC

    • Website:
    • Meeting Time/Place:
    • President: Carlina Adame - carlina.adame@spartans.ut.edu
    • Advisor: Addie Carothers - acarothers@ut.edu
    • Description: Watch Your BAC provides an alcohol abuse reduction program focusing on educating students on blood alcohol concentration, correct drink equivalent education and moderation techniques.
  • Women's Indoor Futbol Club

    • Website:
    • Meeting Time/Place: Mondays and Fridays 6 - 8 p.m. at Cass Gym and Wednesdays at 9 - 10:30 p.m. at the Intramural Field
    • President: Camila A. Ramirez - camila.ramirez@spartans.ut.edu
    • Advisor: Christopher Gottlick - cgottlick@ut.edu
    • Description: Women's Indoor Soccer Club provides University students with the means to pursue the sport of soccer. The club insists to build friendly team work and expects each member to work at their best.
  • WUTT Radio

    • Website: http://www.ut.edu/wutt
    • Meeting Time/Place: Wednesdays at 7 p.m. in Walker Hall - Lecture Hall A
    • President: Connor Zielinski - connor.zielinski@spartans.ut.edu
    • Advisor: Jemaine Browne - jbrowne@ut.edu
    • Description: WUTT Spartan Radio 1080AM at The University of Tampa was developed in Fall 2008 and aims to provide exposure to different communication media, enhance school spirit, inform students about news and activities, unify groups on campus and promote student diversity and individuality. Membership in this organization is open to all students.