Browser warning

Organization Search

To update your listing in this directory, email your changes to marketing@ut.edu. New student organization documents and forms are accessible via SpartanWeb. Student organizations must register their group with the Office of Student Leadership and Engagement and renew their registration prior to each academic year.

View by Classification Type:

Select Organization:

O

  • Omega Alpha Pi International Sorority

    • Website:
    • Meeting Time/Place:
    • President: Silindile Rampa-Luhembwe - Sahaswara.oap@gmail.com
    • Advisor: Beth Eschenfelder - beschenfelder@ut.edu
    • Description: Omega Alpha Pi seeks to unify humans (with a focus on women) across the world with love and acceptance by breaking societal boundaries.
  • OneLove

    • Website:
    • Meeting Time/Place:
    • President: Anna Sterlacci - anna.sterlacci@spartans.ut.edu
    • Advisor: Amanda Firestone - afirestone@ut.edu
    • Description: OneLove is a community of students who love animals. We are a support group as well as a discussion forum for all animal-related issues. Above all, we embrace an all-encompassing love that does not discriminate based on species.
  • Order of Omega

    • Website:
    • Meeting Time/Place:
    • President: Alyssa Beeman - alyssa.beeman@spartans.ut.edu
    • Advisor: Ryne Burds - rburds@ut.edu
    • Description: Order of Omega is an honors society for students affiliated with fraternity and sorority life at The University of Tampa.
  • Outdoor Venture Club

    • Website:
    • Meeting Time/Place:
    • President: David Laverty - David.Laverty@spartans.ut.edu
    • Advisor: Charles Yezak - cyezak@ut.edu
    • Description: Venturing's purpose is to provide positive experiences to help young people mature and to prepare them to become responsible and caring adults. Young adults involved in Venturing will: 1) Learn to make ethical choices over their lifetimes by instilling the values in the Scout Oath and Scout Law. 2) Experience a program that is fun and full of challenge and adventure. 3) Become a skilled training and program resource for Cub Scouts, Boy Scouts and other groups. 4) Acquire skills in the areas of high adventure, sports, arts and hobbies, or religious life. 5) Experience positive leadership from adult and youth leaders and be given opportunities to take on leadership roles. 6) Have a chance to learn and grow in a supportive, caring and fun environment.