Browser warning

Organization Search

To update your listing in this directory, email your changes to marketing@ut.edu. New student organization documents and forms are accessible via SpartanWeb. Student organizations must register their group with the Office of Student Leadership and Engagement and renew their registration prior to each academic year.

View by Classification Type:

Select Organization:

K

  • Kappa Alpha Theta

    • Website: http://www.utkao.com
    • Meeting Time/Place:
    • President: Rachel Buttolph - ceoetatau@gmail.com
    • Advisor: Stephanie Russell-Krebs - srkrebs@ut.edu
    • Description: Yesterday, today and tomorrow, Kappa Alpha Theta exists to nurture each member throughout her college and alumnae experience and to offer a lifelong opportunity for social, intellectual and moral growth as she meets the higher and broader demands of mature life. Membership in this organization is by invitation and requires a minimum GPA.
  • Kappa Delta Pi

    • Website: http://www.kdp.org
    • Meeting Time/Place: TBA
    • President: Kristian Givens - kristian.givens@spartans.ut.edu
    • Advisor: Merrie Tankersley - mtankersley@ut.edu
    • Description: Kappa Delta Pi aims to sustain an honored community of diverse educators by promoting excellence and advancing scholarship, leadership and service. Membership in this organization requires an application and interview, has a minimum GPA requirement and is only open to education majors.
  • Kappa Kappa Psi

    • Website: http://www.kkpsi.org
    • Meeting Time/Place: TBA
    • President: Melissa Rainone - melissa.rainone@spartans.ut.edu
    • Advisor: Grigorios Zamparas - gzamparas@ut.edu
    • Description: Kappa Kappa Psi is a fraternal organization that promotes the advancement of college and university bands through dedicated service and support to bands, comprehensive education, leadership opportunities and recognition for the benefit of its members and society.
  • Kuwaiti Student Organization

    • Website:
    • Meeting Time/Place:
    • President: Bader Alhammad - bader.alhammad@spartans.ut.edu
    • Advisor: George Daponte - gdaponte@ut.edu
    • Description: The purposes of this organization are helping the high number of Kuwaiti students at UT to represent Kuwait as a country through cultural and identifying events, and help students from other countries to know more about Kuwait. We will help students meet each other and help international students to know more about The University of Tampa facilities and rules.