Browser warning

Organization Search

To update your listing in this directory, email your changes to marketing@ut.edu. New student organization documents and forms are accessible via SpartanWeb. Student organizations must register their group with the Office of Student Leadership and Engagement and renew their registration prior to each academic year.

View by Classification Type:

Select Organization:

G

  • Gluten-Free Improv

    • Website:
    • Meeting Time/Place: Fridays at 5 p.m. in Reeves Theater
    • President: Spencer Hubbard - spencer.hubbard@spartans.ut.edu
    • Advisor: Paul Finoochiaro - pfinoochiaro@ut.edu
    • Description: The mission of the Gluten Free Improv Club is to encourage laughter and smiles through the theater art of improvisation. We want everyone to become comfortable making up conversation on the spot. Our dream is to provide an outlet for students that love to act and be themselves. The club presidents are Griffin Guinta and Steven Card, and they can be reached at griffin.guinta@spartans.ut.edu and steven.card@spartans.ut.edu.
  • Graduate Instructional Design Association (GRID)

    • Website:
    • Meeting Time/Place:
    • President: Craig M. Cuatt - craig.cuatt@spartans.ut.edu
    • Advisor: Enilda Romero Hall - eromerohall@ut.edu
    • Description: The Graduate Instructional Design (GRID) Association will provide student support, additional domain based training, community service opportunities, research support, funding for conference attendance and networking for graduate level students enrolled in The University of Tampa’s Instructional Design and Technology program, as well as those interested in the field including undergraduate students.
  • Guitar Club

    • Website:
    • Meeting Time/Place:
    • President: Chase Corley - chase.corley@spartans.ut.edu
    • Advisor: Aaron Wood - awood@ut.edu
    • Description: The Guitar Club's purpose is to promote excellence by mastering one’s instrument and to engage in thoughtful, interesting and fun discussions on guitar related topics.
  • Gymnastics Club